Trouble booting into Windows 10 after removing Linux

Hey everyone. Long time member, but my first time posting in years.

I've been running Windows 10 for a few months now. I decided to try out a dual-boot setup with Fedora Linux the other day. Partitioned the C drive and it went smoothly. I got Fedora installed, but apparently the latest version of Fedora has problems with Nvidia drivers or something, and after trying to troubleshoot, I decided to start over with a new distro. I booted back to Windows 10, went to disk management, and deleted the Linux partition (afterwards it appeared as unallocated space).

This is where I made my mistake. I didn't know you had to repair the Master Boot Record (MBR) after deleting a Linux partition. When I rebooted my computer, I could no longer boot into Windows. Regardless of what device I boot from (new Linux distro installation USB or drive with Windows 10 installed), I get the following "grub rescue" screen.

It is a black screen with this text on it:
error: disk \lvmid/F8MEu0-6pkZ-iYR3-zB0g-K1oz-VBTb-pRUzWx/cXd1Ka-Xv5f-25Ey-0G21-198Y-yxtJ-X7vxCU' not found.
Entering rescue mode...
grub rescue>

And you can input text here. Using the 'ls' command, which returns '(hd0) (hd0,msdos2) (hd0,msdos1)' when I unplug all but the drive I am trying to boot from (meaning only the SSD that was my C drive and Linux install drive is plugged in), it is clear that hd0 is the correct drive. the two other things must be its partitions. There was a 100MB Windows System Reserved (or something like that) partition, the main C drive partition (something like 60-70GB), and then the unallocated space.