My first (theoretical) gaming build

So this is my first attempt at coming up with a build. Could you guys take a look and tell me what you think? Is there anything crazy I've put in there that just won't work with the other parts? Am I missing anything?
Also, where do you think would be the best place to save some money? If I could bring down the budget a couple hundred dollars, that would be great, but I'm not sure where would be the best place to make a cut.

And I do plan to overclock, once I really educate myself better about the logistics.

Thanks a lot guys!

Build:

Link to amazon wish-list ---> http://amzn.com/w/31HFAV6ZB14NL

CPU: Intel Core i5 3570K Processor 3.4 Ghz 4 cores BX80637I53570K

Mobo: ASUS SABERTOOTH Z77 TUF Series Intel - LGA 1155 ATX DDR3 1600

GPU: EVGA GeForce GTX670 FTW 2048MB GDDR5 256bit

RAM: Corsair Vengeance 8 GB ( 2 x 4 GB ) DDR3 1600

SSD: G.SKILL Sniper Gaming Series FM-25S2S-120GBSR 2.5" 120GB SATA II

HDD: Seagate ST2000DM001 Barracuda 7200RPM 2 TB SATA 6 GB/s NCQ 64 MB Cache 3.5-Inch Internal Bare Drive

PSU: Corsair Gold series 750-watt (AX750)

CPU heatsink: CM Hyper 212 EVO

Case: CM storm enforcer

Windows 7 home premium

Thanks a lot, TH community!
6 answers Last reply
More about theoretical gaming build
  1. Looks pretty nice, Asus Sabertooths are awesome mobos, but I think you're paying too much for the power supply, this is good enough and still a great model..

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16817139020&Tpk=tx650

Although, if you're firm on wanting a modular power supply, again there are still cheaper options.
  2. nekulturny said:
    Looks pretty nice, Asus Sabertooths are awesome mobos, but I think you're paying too much for the power supply, this is good enough and still a great model..

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16817139020&Tpk=tx650

Although, if you're firm on wanting a modular power supply, again there are still cheaper options.

Thanks for the input!