Download the Tom's Hardware App from the App Store
The reference for current tech news
Yes No
Tom's Hardware > Forum > Opinions and Experiences > Computer Shops > Is aaacomputersonline a scam

Is aaacomputersonline a scam

Forum Opinions and Experiences : Computer Shops Is aaacomputersonline a scam

Related Content
Can't find your answer?
Ask!
Word :    Username :           
 

Is aaacomputersonline.com a scam? The only link on their website that functions is the checkout page.

Reply to drpain_18
Register or log in to remove.

This topic has been moved from the section CPU & Components to section Opinions and Experiences by Mousemonkey

------------------------------ http://img545.imageshack.us/img545/3995/bl11.gif
Reply to Mousemonkey
Tom's Hardware > Forum > Opinions and Experiences > Computer Shops > Is aaacomputersonline a scam
Go to:

There are 541 identified and unidentified users. To see the list of identified users, Click here.

Please mind

You are about to answer a thread that has been inactive for more than 6 months.
If you still wish to proceed, please ensure that your posting is original and does not duplicate or overlap any prior responses to this thread.

Add a reply Cancel
  • Ask the community now
  • Publish
Ad
Latest best answer
2500k on 5.0GHz or 3570k on 4.5GHz?
By rolli59, 21 hours ago:

Ivy does about 5% better per clock cycle! 2500K at 5GHz is running 11.11% faster than the...

They won a badge
Join us in greeting them
Top experts
  • Dadiggle

    Dadiggle - bronze Expert

    Specialties : CPUs

    6705 messages since 1970/01/01

  • WR2

    WR2 - bronze Expert

    Specialties : CPUs

    15828 messages since 1970/01/01

  • hunter315

    hunter315 - bronze Expert

    Specialties : CPUs

    7774 messages since 1970/01/01